Faculty & Staff

ggilkis

Gail S. Gillis, MBA

Lecturer; Production and Operations Management

Office: 418G, Wimberly Hall
Phone: 608.785.6665
Email: ggillis@uwlax.edu
Webpage 

 
hnicole

Nicole Gullekson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor; Organizational Behavior, International Management

Office: 418L, Wimberly Hall
Phone: 608.785.8699
Email: ngullekson@uwlax.edu
Webpage

 
kchrista

Christa Kiersch, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor; Organizational Behavior, Human Resource Management

Office: 418F, Wimberly Hall
Phone: 608.785.8112
Email: ckiersch@uwlax.edu
Webpage

   
Lori

Lori Komarek

Academic Department Associate

Office: 416, Wimberly Hall
Phone: 608.785.8110
Email: lkomarek@uwlax.edu

 
 
amacpherson

Allan Macpherson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor; Management, Human Resource Management

Office: 418H, Wimberly Hall
Phone: 608.785.6669
Email: amacpherson@uwlax.edu
Webpage

 
   

Kelly M Nowicki, MBA

Lecturer; Sustainability, Entrepreneurship

Office: 418I C, Wimberly Hall
Phone: 608.785.6662
Email: knowicki@uwlax.edu
Webpage

   
hpetersen

Henry Petersen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor; Strategic Management, Sustainability

Office: 418M, Wimberly Hall
Phone: 608.785.6668
Email: hpetersen@uwlax.edu
Webpage 

 
wross 

William Ross, Ph.D.

Professor (Chair); Organizational Behavior, Human Resource Management

Office: 418D, Wimberly Hall
Phone: 608.785.8450
Email: wross@uwlax.edu
Webpage

skareem

Kareem M. Shabana, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor; Strategic Management, Business and Society

Office: 418B, Wimberly Hall
Phone: 608.785.6664
Email: kshabana@uwlax.edu
Webpage

 
Dr.Drew

Andrew Stapleton, Ph.D.

Full Professor; Operations and Supply Chain Management

Office: 418N, Wimberly Hall
Phone: 608.785.6667
Email: astapleton@uwlax.edu
Webpage


Jonathan Ying, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor; Global Business and Society, Global Management

Office: 418J, Wimberly Hall
Phone: 608.785.8114
Email: jying@uwlax.edu
Webpage

 

Emeriti Faculty

Former Department Members