Ashleigh Williams
Angell Hall Director

(608) 785-8081
awilliams2@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse
 
Lisa Jicinsky
Coate Hall Director

(608) 785-8083
ljicinsky@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse
 
Sara Tienhaara
Drake Hall Director

(608) 785-8084
stienhaara@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse
 
Amanda Hoylman
Eagle Gray Hall Director

(608) 785-8082
ahoylman@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse
 
Anna Holbrook
Eagle Maroon Hall Director

(608) 785-8089
aholbrook@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse
 
Maryke Taute
Hutchison Hall Director

(608) 785-8085
mtaute@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse
 
Colin Burns-Gilbert
Laux Hall Director

(608) 785-8086
cburns-gilbert@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse
 
Will Harmon
Reuter Hall Director

(608) 785-8087
wharmon@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse
 
Joe Lasley
Sanford Hall Director

(608) 785-8088
jlasley@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse
 
Adam Prescott
Wentz Hall Director

(608) 785-8556
aprescott@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse
 
Kirsten Andrews
White Hall Director

(608) 785-8557
kandrews@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse
 
Sarah Weiler
Angell Assistant Hall Director

(608) 789-2147
weiler.sara@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse
 
Kim Soumar
Coate Assistant Hall Director

(608) 789-4140
soumar.kimb@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse
 
Jenna Fremstad
Hutchison Assistant Hall Director

(608) 789-2548
fremstad.jenn@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse
 
Tiffany Koeshall
Reuter Assistant Hall Director

(608) 789-2658
koeshall.tiff@uwlax.edu

Expand/Collapse