Services and Programs

 Susan Wrobel

Susan Wrobel,
Director 

Child Care Center

Recreational Eagle Center
785-8813
swrobel@uwlax.edu

Gretchen Reinders

Gretchen Reinders,
Director 

Counseling & Testing

2106 Centennial Hall
785-8073
greinders@uwlax.edu

 

Antoiwana Williams

Antoiwana Williams, Director

 

Office of Multicultural Student Services

1101 Centennial Hall
785-8225
awilliams@uwlax.edu
Josh Whitman    

Josh Whitman
Director

Intercollegiate Athletics

126 Mitchell Hall
785-8616
jwhitman
@uwlax.edu

Barbara Stewart

Barbara Stewart, Associate Dean, Campus Climate & Diversity

Campus Climate & Diversity

1120 Centennial Hall
785-8225
bstewart@uwlax.edu
Sue White

Sue White, 
Director

Recreational Sports

118 Mitchell Hall
785-6529
swhite@uwlax.edu

Nick Nicklaus
Harry (Nick) Nicklaus, Director

Residence Life

Eagle Hall
785-8075
nnicklaus@uwlax.edu

Larry Ringgenberg
Larry Ringgenberg, Director 

University Centers

212 Cartwright Center
785-8888
lringgenberg@uwlax.edu

Brian Allen
Brian Allen, 
Director

Student Health Center

1030 Health Science Center
785-8558
ballen@uwlax.edu

John Palmer

John Palmer
Asst. Dean of Students

Student Life

149 Graff Main Hall
785-8062
jpalmer@uwlax.edu

Mary Coady, Director Student Support Services
Mary Coady, 
Director

Student Support Services


2131 Centennial Hall
785-8535
mcoady@uwlax.edu
Kate Oganowski








Kate Oganowski,
Director
Upward Bound

176 Murphy Library
785-8539

koganowski@uwlax.edu