Contact Us

 

                Greg Reichert
Assistant Chancellor for University Advancement
608.785.8672
greichert@uwlax.edu

Florence Alieisch PhotoFlorence Aliesch
Director of Creative Services
608.785.8575
faliesch@uwlax.edu
Sanja Dojcinovic
Assistant Director of Creative Services
608.785.8499
sdojcinovic@uwlax.edu
Kjerstin Lang
University Relations Specialist
608.785.8651
klang@uwlax.edu
Sue Lee PhotoSue Lee
Publications Editor/Photographer
608.785.8497
slee@uwlax.edu
Brad Quarberg
Director of News and Marketing
608.785.8572
bquarberg@uwlax.edu
maren walzMaren Walz
Web Coordinator
608.785.8574
mwalz@uwlax.edu
Pa Moua-Yang
University Communications Associate
608.785.8487
pmoua-yang@uwlax.edu